New Parish Assembly

Members of Turner’s Cross second Parish Assembly: 2011-2013
Following a successful nomination process  all who were nominated were invited to consider the invitation to join the parish assembly. The photograph shows those who responded to the call from their fellow parishioners. The group followed the Diocesan formation programme and have established four working groups liturgy; faith enrichment; young people & children; building community and have nominated Bernadette Hegarty as the chairperson and Marie Long as the secretary.

Bernadette Hegarty Marie Long Fiacra Bracken
Frank McKevitt Lillian Lernihan Alan Casey
Br Aidan McHugh Chris Fitzgerald Margaret O’Reilly
Catherine Molloy Julette Jones Olive Kenny
Breda Dempsey Geraldine Sheehan Mary Rose Hickey
Clare Kelly Mary Sheehan Irene Dermody
Susan Corkery Beth O’Sullivan Mary O’Mahony
Tony Power John Healy Mary Cotter
Maurice Noonan Dave Buckley Fr. Charlie Kiely
Fr. Kerry Murphy-O’Connor